close
close

It’s time for New Zealand to sink or swim. The troubled All Blacks meet the world champions in the Rugby Championship opener and if they leave South Africa empty-handed Ian Foster will almost certainly be given his marching orders. Read on as our guide explains how to get a South Africa vs New Zealand live stream and watch Rugby Championship 2022 online from anywhere.

South Africa vs New Zealand live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6th

kick-off time: 5:05 PM SAST (local) / 4:05 PM BST / 11:05 AM ET / 1:05 PM AEST / 3:05 PM NZST

Venue: Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit

Live broadcast: super sport (opens in new tab) (SA) | Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (Great Britain) | FloRugby (opens in new tab) (United States) | Stan Sports (AU) | sky sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch Everywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

All empires must eventually collapse, but the All Blacks are struggling to come to terms with their current status in the game. Fourth in the world rankings – an all-time low – after losing four of their last five Tests, including their first home series loss in 27 years… New Zealand rugby has never had to face anything remotely like it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.